من نحن

المورد الفواكه الطازجة والخضروات

في العام 1969 تأسست مؤسسة عبد العزيز التجارية بهدف استيراد وتصدير الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة عالية الجودة داخل أسواق قطر وخارجها. ويقع مقرنا في ص.ب 3634 سوق الخضار، الدوحة، قطر. وتتمتع مؤسسة عبد العزيز التجارية بخبرة تزيد على 40 عامًا في توريد ما يزيد عن 700 نوع من الفواكه والخضروات عالية الجودة الطازجة الصحية للأسواق القطرية.

نقوم بإستراد منتجاتنا من أمريكا وأستراليا والصين وأفريقيا ومصر والمملكة العربية السعودية وعمان جانباً إلى جنب مع البلدان الكبرى الأخرى، ونقوم بتوريدها إلى الأسواق الكبرى والفنادق الخمس نجوم بالإضافة إلى شركات توريد الطعام والأسواق المحلية في الدوحة بقطر.

تلتزم مؤسسة عبد العزيز التجارية التزامًا قاطعًا بترسيخ علاقات طويلة الأمد مع مورديها وعملائها؛ وهذا ما يمثل السر وراء بناء سمعة من النزاهة والثقة حول العالم، كما دعم لنا ذلك توافر شبكة من الموردين والعملاء تتجاوز 300 مورد وعميل.


المزيد

(iso) شهاد الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة

يتم تدقيق التداول عبد العزيز للتجارة في وقت واحد من قبل خدمات شهادة QA (الخاصة المحدودة) ل ISO9001. في وقت لاحق وقد تم اعتماد الشركة من قبل معايير إسو. إسو 9001 هو نظام تدقيق الأعمال المعترف به عالميا والتي حتى وقت قريب حققت أساسا من قبل الشركات الكبيرة. وبالتالي، فإنه إنجاز كبير لشركة مثل بلدنا الذي ينغمس في صناعة صعبة جدا من الفاكهة والخضروات المناولة للوصول إلى المعايير المطلوبة لتلبية المدققين م ن خدمة شهادة ضمان الجودة

المزيد

Supplier of Fresh Fruits & Vegetables

Breif about us

The Abdul Aziz Trading Est. was founded in 1969 with an objective of supplying the local Qatari Market with fresh fruits and vegetables of a superior quality. We are located at the heart of the local vegetable market at P.O Box 3634, Doha, Qatar. Our 40 years of experience allows us to offer an unparalleled level of variety and expertise with more than 700 types of fruits and vegetables.

We import from America, Australia, Iran, Turkey, Netherlands, China, African countries such as Egypt and Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Oman and other major countries. We supply to the macro markets, five star hotels, catering businesses, restaurants and the local markets in Doha Qatar.

Abdul Aziz Trading Est. is firm in its commitment to ensuring long lasting positive relationships with its suppliers and customers. This is our secret to building a reputation of integrity and trust around the world, and has permitted us to create a network of more than 300 loyal suppliers and customers.


Read more

ISO Certification for Fresh Fruits & vegetables in Qatar

Abdul Aziz Trading is simultaneously audited by QA Certification Services Pvt Ltd for ISO9001. Subsequently the company has been accredited by ISO standards. ISO 9001 is a globally recognized business audit system which until recently was mainly achieved by large corporations. Therefore, it is a considerable achievement for a company like ours which indulges in a very difficult industry of fruit and vegetable handling to reach the standards required to satisfy the auditors from the QA Certification Services.

Read more